Worst. Blogger. Ever.

Who is the worst blogger in the world? I am!

I won’t make excuses for my absence, but I truly have been extremely busy with work and home life. But I woke up today with a renewed sense of…everything. Not sure what happened, but I just woke up ready to go!

So many goals I want to achieve – weight loss, making my own beauty and cleaning products, learning to make my own clothes, I just want to learn it all!

Not only that, but Justin and I are finally making money. When I say that, I don’t mean it to sound bad, but when we lived in Charlotte, we couldn’t find sustainable work anywhere. Now we are finally able to make enough money and have the ability to save. Because of this, and being in our mid to late twenties, there have been many discussions about our future.

Our goal is to save enough money in the next two years or so to buy a house with land in the mountains. It seems ridiculous, but it’s all we’ve ever talked about and now we have the ability to go for it!

So, dreams, goals, etc, everything will be recorded on this blog because I refuse to be a bad blogger. I just need to manage my time better.

Expect more from me! Because I expect more from myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

