Goals and Week Two

Today has started out pretty good – I slept in, which I love and hate doing.

A while ago my boyfriend made a “Life Board”. He got some poster board and wrote down his goals and hung it on the wall. Today I’m going to do the same thing, because I haven’t been doing well with reaching my goals and seeing them in front of me will probably give me more motivation!

The second installment of my 50 Shades of Me project is up on my Instagram today. I’ve included a piece of a journal entry from the day the photo was taken (I have every diary I’ve kept since I was 8). Click the link in my menu “50 SOM” to learn more about this project.

 

Leave a Reply

